Hotel Specials


Summer in Basel / City-Packages

Your trip to New York, Singapore or Tokyo may be cancelled this year. But you can also get that big city feeling in Basel: exotic animals, food from all over the world or a bathing holiday - the following four offers are guaranteed to get you in the holiday mood.

All offers bookable until 20.09.2020
Valid for stays until: 30.09.2020

Price: Daily rate excluding city tax at CHF 4.00 per person/night

You will receive a free goodie with each of the four offers below,
what can we offer you for your holiday?


Family-Package

Safari in Basel / Discoveries with the whole family

The ideal way to start your family expedition is with the elephants and lions in the zoo. The people of Basel know and love their "Zolli" from childhood, as it is one of the regular destinations for kindergartens and schools in the region. No wonder, as it is home to more than 600 animal species.

A visit to a museum doesn’t usually appeal to your children? Basel is guaranteed to amaze them. Here you can discover a giant mammoth in the Natural History Museum, see art come to life at Museum Tinguely and even make your own paper at the Old Paper Mill. Those who prefer to be outdoors can go on an exciting and educational treasure hunt through Basel. The children will have plenty to report when they get back home!

included free of charge: entrance to Basel Zoo

Check availability


Summer-Package

Riviera / a feeling of the Mediterranean

A Mediterranean feeling in Switzerland? Of course!

Simply pack your clothes in a Wickelfisch swim bag and go for a dip. Sightseeing a different way: you can admire the sights around you while floating down the river. Basel’s cathedral to your left, the Mittlere Brücke bridge in front and above you, past the traditional ferries and the charming houses of the Old Town.

Back on shore, a drink at one of the outdoor bars will round off the experience. Hungry? Whether you prefer fish nuggets on the riverbank, vegetarian cuisine in a former brewery or a new twist on traditional dishes in one of Kleinbasel’s trendy establishments – enjoy dinner with your friends where the locals go to make it a perfect summer’s day.

included free of charge: Wickelfisch (swimming bag)

Check availability


Foodie-Package

Big Apple / Feelings of the big city in Basel

No trip to New York this summer? Basel’s skyline is also quite impressive! Herzog & de Meuron, Mario Botta, Christ & Gantenbein – a long list of well-known architects have helped shape Basel’s cityscape. They have also designed some of its world-famous museums. So much art and culture give you an appetite. Luckily, our package also includes a free, exciting food tour.

included free of charge: FoodTour Basel
(FoodTour Basel always Tue - Sat)

Check availability


City-Package

City of love / a weekend for two

You’ve had weeks of working from home and homeschooling with no time for yourselves. A short break to Switzerland’s cultural capital is just the thing! Now’s the time to create some shared memories with your significant other. Watch in wonder as the sun sets on the banks of the Rhine, wander through the winding alleys of the old town, and float across the river on one of the ferries. Who needs Paris or Venice?

You could start your romantic stay with a drink in one of the trendy bars at the port. Then walk hand in hand along the river and enjoy a candlelit dinner surrounded by the picturesque old town in the glow of the sunset. The city’s numerous world-class museums offer regularly changing special exhibitions which you’re sure to enjoy and remember for a long time to come.

included free of charge: guided city tour of Basel
(Guided city tours only take place on Saturdays and Sundays around 2:30 pm)

Check availability


Best-Price guarantee

Book directly through our website and save CHF 10.00 per night on our regular rate. Book a stay at Hotel Victoria through our website and take advantage of the best price available at the time of booking. If you find a better price on another website for a comparable stay (same dates of stay, same category of room, same conditions of sale, etc.) within 24 hours of receiving your booking confirmation, we will deduct or refund the difference.

Check availability


City Break: From CHF 179 sharing a double room

Basel has so much to offer: a wealth of cultural attractions, shopping opportunities, sporting events, trade fairs and markets ...

Hotel Victoria is the perfect place to stay while you experience any or all of these. Especially with the ‘’City Brea’’ offer. Inject your day with energy thanks to a comprehensive breakfast, and in the evenings (or in-between) make use of the minibar in your double room. We wouldn’t be surprised if you decided to add a few days on to the end of your break – after all the special price includes parking, too.

City Break including breakfast, parking, and minibar: From CHF 179, sharing a double room

Prices per room, per night, excl. city tax of CHF 4.00 pp/night. An additional night is available upon request.

Check availability


Family offer: From CHF 199

- Parents stay in double room
- Max. 3 children aged 16 and under
- Comprehensive breakfast buffet
- Free use of public transport in Basel

CHF 199 for 1 room (max. 2 adults & 1 child)
or CHF 249 for 2 rooms (max. 2 adults & 3 children)

Excluding city tax of CHF 4.00 per person per night
Valid in July/August and at weekends
Availability on request; prices subject to change

Offres spéciales Hôtelerie


L'été à Bâle / City-Packages

Votre voyage à New York, Singapour ou Tokyo pourrait être annulé cette année. Mais vous pouvez aussi vous sentir comme dans une grande ville à Bâle : animaux exotiques, nourriture du monde entier ou vacances de baignade - les quatre offres suivantes vous mettront dans l'ambiance des vacances.

Les offres peuvent être réservées jusqu'au: 20.12.2020 / Summer-Package jusq'au 20.09.2020
Valable pour les séjours jusqu'au : 31.12.2020 / Summer-Package jusq'au 30.09.2020

Prix : Tarif journalier hors taxe de séjour à CHF 4.00 par personne/nuit

Vous recevrez un goodie gratuit avec chacune des quatre offres ci-dessous,
que pouvons-nous vous offrir pour vos vacances ?


Family-Package

Safari à Bàle / des découvertes en famille

Cela tombe bien, ce ne sont pas les occasions qui manquent à Bâle! Dans l’idéal, commencez par aller voir les éléphants et les lions au Zoo de Bâle. Les Bâlois partent à sa découverte dès leurs premiers pas et tombent amoureux de celui qu’ils surnomment affectueusement «Zolli». Car le zoo reçoit régulièrement la visite de toutes les crèches et les écoles de la région. Et pour cause: il accueille plus de 600 espèces d’animaux.

Vos enfants ne sont pas vraiment mordus de musées? Bâle les fera changer d’avis à coup sûr. Ils pourront découvrir un gigantesque mammouth au Musée d’histoire naturelle, voir l’art prendre vie au Musée Tinguely ou encore fabriquer leur propre papier dans l’ancien Moulin à papier. Quant aux amateurs de plein air, ils apprécieront la chasse au trésor à la fois passionnante et enrichissante organisée à travers Bâle. Nul doute que vos enfants seront intarissables sur leur séjour!

Inclus gratuitement : entrée au zoo de Bâle

Réserver


Summer-Package

Riviera / un sentiment de la Méditerranée

Un air de Méditerranée en Suisse, c’est possible? Et comment!

Il suffit d’emballer vos vêtements dans un «Wickelfisch» et de sauter dans l’eau fraîche. Découvrez la ville sous un nouveau jour: laissez-vous porter par le courant en vous émerveillant des curiosités qui vous entourent. Contemplez la cathédrale de Bâle à votre gauche, passez sous le Mittlere Brücke, croisez les bacs traditionnels et admirez les magnifiques bâtisses de la vieille ville.

De retour sur la rive, prenez un rafraîchissement dans l’une des buvettes. Cette baignade au fil de l’eau vous a ouvert l’appétit? Rien de tel pour ponctuer une belle journée d’été qu’un savoureux dîner entre amis au cœur de la population locale. Filets de poissons frits directement au bord de l’eau, plats végétariens dans une ancienne brasserie ou cuisine traditionnelle revisitée dans l’un des établissements branchés du Petit-Bâle, il y en a pour tous les goûts..

Inclus gratuitement : Wickelfisch (sac de natation)

Réserver


Foodie-Package

Big Apple / Sentiments de la grande ville de Bâle

Votre voyage à New York est tombé à l’eau cet été? La ligne d’horizon de Bâle, elle aussi, a de quoi faire rêver! Herzog & de Meuron, Mario Botta, Christ & Gantenbein: la liste des architectes de renom qui ont dessiné le visage de la ville est interminable. De même, ils ont façonné des musées de renommée mondiale. Une telle bouffée d’art et de culture, cela ouvre l’appétit. Heureusement, notre pack comprend un Foodtour gratuit qui vous ravira les papilles.

Inclus gratuitement : FoodTour Bâle
(FoodTour Basel toujours Mar - Sam)

Réserver


City-Package

La ville de l'amour / un week-end pour deux

Ces dernières semaines, il a fallu jongler avec le télétravail et les cours à domicile. Dans ces conditions, difficile d’avoir un peu d’intimité. Une petite escapade dans la capitale culturelle de la Suisse s’impose! En effet, il est grand temps de se créer de nouveaux souvenirs avec l’être aimé: admirer le coucher de soleil le long du Rhin, flâner dans les ruelles sinueuses de la vieille ville et voguer sur les flots à bord d’un bac. A quoi bon aller à Paris ou à Venise?

Pour commencer en beauté votre séjour romantique, rien de tel qu’un apéritif dans l’un des bars tendance du port. Puis une promenade main dans la main le long du Rhin, suivie d’un dîner aux chandelles dans le cadre pittoresque de la vieille ville sous les rayons du soleil couchant. Pour que le bonheur soit total, visitez l’un des nombreux musées de la ville. Renouvelées régulièrement, les expositions temporaires de ces institutions de renommée mondiale vous laisseront un souvenir impérissable.

Inclus gratuitement : visite guidée de Bâle
(Les visites guidées de la ville ont lieu uniquement du jeudi au dimanche vers 14h30)

Réserver


Meilleur Tarif

Garanti

Réservez votre chambre directement sur notre site Internet et recevrez CHF 10.00 de rabait En réservant votre chambre à l'hôtel Victoria sur notre site Internet, vous avez l'assurance de bénéficier du meilleur tarif disponible à ce moment précis. Si dans les 24 heures qui suivent la confirmation de votre réservation, vous trouvez, sur un autre site, une offre comparable à un tarif plus avantageux (mêmes dates, même catégorie de chambre, mêmes conditions de vente, etc.), nous vous remboursons la différence.

Réserver


City Break: à partir de CHF 179.– en chambre double


Bâle foisonne d'occasions de se distraire: musées, expositions, concerts, magasins, manifestations sportives, foires et marchés... Pour en profiter au mieux, une seule adresse: l'hôtel Victoria. Surtout avec la formule City Break. Commencez la journée par un petit-déjeuner copieux et piochez dans le minibar de votre chambre double tout au long de la journée. Gageons que vous rallongerez votre séjour de quelques jours, d'autant que le stationnement de votre véhicule est compris dans la formule!

City Break: à partir de CHF 179.– en chambre double, petit-déjeuner, parking et minibar compris

Tarif par chambre et par nuit, hors taxe de séjour de CHF 4.00 par personne et par nuit.
Nuit supplémentaire sur demande.

Vérifier les disponibilités


Forfait familial à partir de CHF 199.–

- Hébergement des parents en chambre double
- Maximum 3 enfants jusqu'à 16 ans
- Grand buffet de petit-déjeuner
- Utilisation libre des transports publics bâlois

CHF 199.– pour 1 chambre (maximum 2 adultes & 1 enfant)
ou CHF 249.– pour 2 chambres (maximum 2 adultes & 3 enfants)

Non compris: taxe de séjour de CHF 4.00 par personne et par nuit.
Offre valable en juillet/août et le week-end.
Disponibilité sur demande; sous réserve de modification du tarif.